Morrisey Plans 20th Anniversary Editions of ‘Bona Drag’

The album was originally released in 1990.

Read more on Morrissey Listen to Morrissey on Spotify
Posted 13th July 2010 in News, Morrissey | By Clickmusic News Desk

Morrissey will release 20th Anniversary vinyl and CD editions of his 1990 album ‘Bona Drag’ later this year.

Due on 27th September, it'll come with six previously unreleased tracks.

The LP version will be a double heavyweight 180g vinyl, housed in a wide-spine sleeve with a pull-out poster, whilst the CD will be housed in a gatefold, card sleeve with an eight-page booklet, which will contain never-before-seen photos.

‘Bona Drag’ tracklisting (running order subject to change):

1. Piccadilly Palare
2. Interesting Drug
3. November Spawned A Monster
4. Will Never Marry
5. Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
6. The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
7. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
8. Hairdresser On Fire
9. Everyday Is Like Sunday
10. He Knows I’d Love To See Him
11. Yes, I Am Blind
12. Lucky Lisp
13. Suedehead
14. Disappointed
15. Happy Lovers At Last United Previously unreleased
16. Lifeguard On Duty Previously unreleased
17. Please Help The Cause Against Loneliness Previously unreleased
18. Oh Phoney Previously unreleased
19. The Bed Took Fire Previously unreleased
20. Let The Right One Slip In Alt. long mix, previously unreleased