Michael Jackson Album Tracklisting Announced

'Michael' will be released on 13th December by Epic Records.

Read more on Michael Jackson Listen to Michael Jackson on Spotify
Posted 12th November 2010 in News, Michael Jackson | By Clickmusic News Desk
Michael Jackson

The tracklisting has been announced for the forthcoming new Michael Jackson album.

'Michael' will be released on 13th December by Epic Records in conjunction with the Estate of Michael Jackson.

The first official single from it will be released in the UK on 28th November, and is a song entitled 'Hold My Hand' - a collaboration with Akon.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

1. Hold My Hand (Duet with Akon)
2. Hollywood Tonight
3. Keep Your Head Up
4. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
5. Monster (Featuring 50 Cent)
6. Best Of Joy
7. Breaking News
8. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day (Featuring Lenny Kravitz)
9. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon