Listen: Lily Allen streams new Sheezus song online, unveils album track-list

Our Time is likely to be her next single, following 'Hard Out Here', 'Somewhere Only We Know' and 'Air Balloon'

Read more on Lily Allen Listen to Lily Allen on Spotify
Posted 10th March 2014 in News, Lily Allen | By Clickmusic News Desk

Lily Allen has unveiled a new music video and her official Sheezus album track-list this morning. 'Our Time' is the fourth track to be taken from her upcoming third album, with Lily playing three different characters in the accompanying video.

The new LP will feature 'Hard Out Here' and 'Air Balloon', which is currently at number seven on the UK singles chart. Her cover of Keane's 'Somewhere Only We Know' features as a bonus track on the album, having reached number one for several weeks in 2013.

Sheezus will be released on May 5 and the track-list has been confirmed as:

1. 'Sheezus'
2. 'L8 Cmmr'
3. 'Air Balloon'
4. 'Our Time'
5. 'Insincerely Yours'
6. 'Take My Place'
7. 'As Long As I Got You'
8. 'Close Your Eyes'
9. 'URL Badman'
10. 'Silver Spoon'
11. 'Life For Me'
12. 'Hard Out Here'
13. 'Untitled'
14. 'Somewhere Only We Know' (Bonus Track)